online Coaching

Online Coaching is a new and exciting way to offer life changing transformation and fitness coaching to the clients. It can be utilized by anyone, anywhere, offering convenience, responsiveness, flexibility, and affordability.

Best of all, I can empower my clients with more accountability and support than I ever could in person. Leveraging the power of the internet and cutting out the overhead costs of the gym, means that you get even more for your investment.

Online platforms and mobile communication tools can be wired and made accessible to my clients, even if they're hundreds or even 1000s of miles away. Simply put, my online clients get so much more from me than my in person clientele ever could. The best part. The program is your program, no longer limited by rules at the gym, scheduling necessities and financial obligations to a host of other parties. I can give you precisely what you need when you need it.

You got to throw the word training out the window. I will be your concierge giving you what you need when you need it, no matter how those needs change over time.

Personal Training

From general fitness training to health-oriented build-up training to hypertophy-based performance training, we advise and support you efficiently and on a regular basis in our Personal Training Gym in Basel. 

Every training session you invest your time in will be used consistently and optimally, without letting the fun fall by the wayside.

In this respect, personal training is not a luxury, but simply the most effective and sustainable way to achieve your goals. It doesn't matter if you've never done sports before in your life or if you're a competitive athlete who wants to go even further - at StepUp Coaching you'll receive individual advice and the personal training sessions are tailored precisely to your level.

Differentiated Muscle Building
Efficient Reduction of the Body Fat Percentage
Learning of an Appropriate Sports Nutrition

We use different strength training methods, which are determined and periodized by the individual goals of each client (relative strength, functional hypertrophy, hypertrophy). As soon as your body gets used to a method, we redesign the program so that you reach your goal without detours and you can maintain your mental focus.

We believe that training plateaus do not exist, only poor programming.

fJ21dOpg scaled 1
thumbnail NHA8567 e1631869949960

want to know more?

en_USEN

Online-Coaching

Online-Coaching ist eine neue und aufregende Art und Weise, den Klienten eine lebensverändernde Transformation und Fitness-Coaching anzubieten. Es kann von jedem und überall genutzt werden und bietet Komfort, Flexibilität und Erschwinglichkeit.

Das Beste von allem ist, dass ich meinen Kunden mehr Verantwortung und Unterstützung geben kann, als ich es jemals persönlich könnte. Die Macht des Internets zu nutzen und die Kosten des Fitnessstudios wegzulassen, bedeutet, dass du noch mehr für deine Investition bekommst.

Online-Plattformen und mobile Kommunikationsmittel können verkabelt und für meine Kunden zugänglich gemacht werden, auch wenn sie Hunderte oder sogar Tausende von Kilometern entfernt sind. Und das Beste daran. Das Programm ist Ihr Programm, das nicht mehr durch Regeln im Fitnessstudio, Terminzwänge und finanzielle Verpflichtungen gegenüber einer Vielzahl anderer Parteien eingeschränkt ist. Ich kann Ihnen genau das geben, was Sie brauchen, wenn Sie es brauchen.

Man muss das Wort "Training" aus dem Fenster werfen. Ich werde dein Concierge sein, der dir das gibt, was du brauchst, wenn du es brauchst, unabhängig davon, wie sich diese Bedürfnisse im Laufe der Zeit ändern.

Personal Training

Von allgemeinem Fitness Training über gesundheitsorientiertes Aufbautraining, bis hin zu hypertophie-basiertem Leistungstraining beraten und betreuen wir dich effizient und auf regelmässiger Basis in unserem Personal Training Gym in Basel. 

Jede Trainingseinheit, in die du deine Zeit investierst, wird konsequent und optimal genutzt, ohne dass der Spass auf der Strecke bleibt.

Insofern ist Personal Training kein Luxus, sondern schlicht und einfach die effektivste und nachhaltigste Form, deine Ziele zu erreichen. Es ist egal, ob du noch nie in deinem Leben Sport gemacht hast oder als Leistungsathlet noch weiter kommen möchtest – bei StepUp wirst du individuell beraten und die Personal Trainings sind punktgenau auf dein Niveau abgestimmt.

Differenzierter Muskelaufbau
Effiziente Reduktion des Körperfettanteils
Erlernen einer angemessenen Sporternährung

Wir verwenden verschiedene Krafttrainings-Methoden, welche durch die individuellen Ziele des jeweiligen Kunden ermittelt und periodisiert werden (Relativkraft, funktionelle Hypertrophie, Hypertrophie). Sobald sich dein Körper an eine Methode gewöhnt, gestalten wir das Programm neu damit du dein Ziel ohne Umwege erreichst und du deinen mentalen Fokus aufrechterhalten kannst.

Ich bin der Meinung, dass Trainingsplateaus nicht existieren, sondern nur schlechte Programmplanung.

fJ21dOpg skaliert 1
Vorschaubild NHA8567 e1631869949960

Mehr Infos

de_DEDE