about me

My name is Thomas Stauffer. I work as a physique and lifestyle coach with a focus on general population.

You may be wondering what my qualifications are and why you should pay attention to me. Let's face it - there are many coaches out there especially online.

That's why it's important for me to show you how I differ from other coaches.

I have been passionate about the fitness industry for 13 years. I started to work on my body at the age of 16 and quickly found great interest in doing so as good and efficient as possible. Soon I realized that there is much more to it than simply a huge confidence boost. Not long after, I started to devote every free minute I had to learn more about health, fitness and the psychology of the individual.

I have been self-employed as a Physique and Lifestyle Coach for 3 years and have spent my time developing and perfecting the Step Up coaching program for general population.

There are so many courses, books and trainers teaching the ways to train high level athletes. But these methods are just not working for the everyday general population with a full time job, kids and a balanced lifestyle.

To become the best possible version of myself I started to focus highly on my education. In total, I have invested over SFr. 70'000 in my international education and training to become the specialist for the General Population that I am today.

Now I see it as my calling to help others who are interested in making a difference in their physical health and emotional well-being. I want to be the friend, the coach, the mentor I was looking for back then at that time.

Group 129

Let's Reach Your Goals Together

en_USEN

über mich

Mein Name ist Thomas Stauffer. Ich arbeite als Physique- und Lifestyle-Coach mit dem Fokus auf die allgemeine Bevölkerung.

Du wirst dich vielleicht fragen, welche Qualifikationen ich habe und warum du mir deine Aufmerksamkeit schenken solltest. Seien wir ehrlich - es gibt viele Trainer da draussen, vor allem online.

Deshalb ist es für mich wichtig, dir zu zeigen, wie ich mich von anderen Coaches unterscheide.

Seit 13 Jahren bin ich leidenschaftlich in der Fitnessbranche tätig. Im Alter von 16 Jahren begann ich, an meinem Körper zu arbeiten und fand schnell grosses Interesse daran, dies so gut und effizient wie möglich zu tun. Bald merkte ich, dass es um viel mehr geht als nur um einen enormen Selbstvertrauensschub. Schon bald begann ich, jede freie Minute, die ich hatte, darauf zu verwenden, mehr über Gesundheit, Fitness und die Psychologie des Menschen zu lernen.

Ich bin seit 3 Jahren als Physique- und Lifestyle-Coach selbstständig und habe meine Zeit damit verbracht, das Step Up-Coaching-Programm für die allgemeine Bevölkerung zu entwickeln und zu perfektionieren.

Es gibt so viele Kurse, Bücher und Trainer, die lehren, wie man Spitzensportler trainiert. Aber diese Methoden funktionieren einfach nicht für die normale Bevölkerung mit einem Vollzeitjob, Kindern und einem ausgeglichenen Lebensstil.

Um die bestmögliche Version meiner selbst zu werden, begann ich, mich stark auf meine Ausbildung zu konzentrieren. Insgesamt habe ich über SFr. 70'000 in meine internationale Ausbildung investiert, um der Spezialist für die Allgemeinbevölkerung zu werden, der ich heute bin.

Jetzt sehe ich es als meine Berufung an, anderen zu helfen, die etwas für ihre körperliche Gesundheit und ihr emotionales Wohlbefinden tun wollen. Ich möchte der Freund, der Coach, der Mentor sein, den ich damals gesucht habe.

130166194 315307499524835 5195064957882897115 n

Lasse uns gemeinsam deine Ziele erreichen

de_DEDE